Gujarat nu navu Mantri Mandal PDF Download karo Mantri Nu List

Gujarat nu navu Mantri Mandal PDF Download karo Mantri Nu List

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા ➙ ક્લિક કરો


Gujarat Cabinet Ministers Swearing-in LIVE Updates: 

The swearing-in of new Gujarat CM Bhupendra Patel’s council of ministers, which was supposed to take place a day ago, was put off with posters mentioning the ceremony schedule being pulled down hurriedly at Raj Bhavan. The oath-taking is now expected to be held at 1:30pm today, according to the governor’s office. Ahead of the event, Gujarat Assembly Speaker Rajendra Trivedi resigned to become a part of the Patel government.

This came after BJP apparently decided to replace all 23 members of the erstwhile Vijay Rupani cabinet with younger faces. The party is said to be following the “no-repeat experiment”. According to reports, several ministers are upset as they were “informed over the phone that they wouldn’t be retained” in accordance with the “no-repeat” formula. Senior party leaders said that the outgoing minister would be “placated before a fresh cabinet takes guard” on Thursday.

A local report stated that after the swearing-in of a new council of ministers was first postponed by a couple of hours before being rescheduled for Thursday, the Gandhinagar residences of state BJP president C R Paatil and former CM Rupani witnessed a hubbub through the day as ministers and contenders for berths flitted in and out.

ગુજરાતનાં નવા કેબિનેટ મંત્રી : 

  • રાજેન્દ્ર ત્રિવેદી, MLA, રાવપુરા 
  • જીતુ વાઘાણી, MLA,  ભાવનગર પશ્ચિમ 
  • રાઘવજી પટેલ,MLA,  જામનગર ગ્રામ્ય 
  • ઋષિકેશ પટેલ,MLA,  વિસનગર
  • પૂર્ણેશ મોદી, MLA, સુરત પશ્ચિમ 
  • નરેશ પટેલ, MLA, ગણદેવી 
  • પ્રદિપ પરમાર, MLA, અસારવા
  • અર્જુનસિંહ ચૌહાણ, MLA, મહેમદાવાદ
  • કિરીટસિંહ રાણાં, MLA, લિંબડી 
  • કનુ દેસાઇ, MLA, પારડી

રાજ્યકક્ષાનાં મંત્રી 

  • કુબેર ડિંડોર, MLA, સંતરામપુર
  • નિમિષા સુથાર, MLA, મોરવાહડફ
  • કુબેર ડિંડોર, MLA, સંતરામપુર
  • અરવિંદ રૈયાણી, MLA,  રાજકોટ દક્ષિણ 
  • કિર્તી સિંહ વાઘેલા, MLA, કાંકરેજ 
  • વિનુ મોરડિયા, MLA, કતારગામ
  • દેવાભાઈ મલમ, MLA, કેશોદ 
  • ગજેન્દ્ર સિંહ પરમાર,MLA,  પ્રાંતીજ
  • આર.સી મકવાણા, MLA, મહુવા

રાજ્યકક્ષાનાં મંત્રી (સ્વતંત્ર હવાલો) 

  • હર્ષ સંઘવી, MLA, મજૂરા 
  • જીતુ ચૌધરી, MLA,  કપરાડા 
  • જગદીશ પંચાલ, MLA,  નિકોલ 
  • મનીષા વકીલ, MLA,  વડોદરા શહેર 
  • બ્રિજેશ મેરજા, MLA, મોરબી

The Gujarat Cabinet expansion was delayed by a day on Wednesday and will now take place on Thursday. All the BJP MLAs were late on Tuesday asked to reach Gandhinagar, triggering talks about the swearing-in ceremony of 27 new ministers. According to the details available with India TV, all 22 ministers of the Vijay Rupani government including Deputy CM Nitin Patel will be dropped. Details with India TV stated some MLAs have received a call regarding the cabinet reshuffle. The MLAs who have reportedly received a call for their induction in the new cabinet include Naresh Patel, Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai. Others who have received a call are Jitu Vaghani, Brijesh Merja, Rushikesh Patel, Harsh Singhvi, Arvind Raiyani, Kirit Singh Rana and Raghvaji Patel.

New Cabinet Minister Of Gujarat 2021 List | Gujarat New Mantrimandal 2021 Pdf

List of ministers who will take oath today:
Gandevi MLA Naresh Patel (Tribal), Pardi MLA Kanubhai Desai, Visnagar MLA Hrishikesh Patel, Dhari MLA J. V. Kakdiya, Kaprada MLA Jitu Chaudhary, Niklo MLA Jagdish Panchal, Arvind Raiani from Rajkot, Majura MLA Harsh Sanghvi, Jamnagar MLA Raghavji Patel, Olpad MLA Mukesh Patel, Morwa Hadaf MLA Nimisha Suthar, Bharuch MLA Dushyant Patel, Prantij MLA Gajendra Parmar, Morbi MLA Brijesh Merja, Asarva MLA Pradeep Parmar, Keshod MLA Deva Malam, Pakanj Desai will remain as Dandak (chief whip), Limbdi MLA KiritSinh Rana, Mahemdavad MLA Arjun Sinh Chauhan, Santrampur MLA Kuber Dindor and Mahuva MLA RC Makwana.

New Cabinet Minister Of Gujarat 2021 List | Gujarat New Mantrimandal 2021 Pdf
Pdf Available Soon

New Gujarat Chief Minister and first-term MLA Bhupendra Patel, 59, was sworn in on Monday, two days after Vijay Rupani’s surprise exit from the post, a year ahead of the Assembly polls. Patel (59), unanimously elected BJP legislature party leader on Sunday, was sworn in as the state’s 17th chief minister by Governor Acharya Devvrat at a simple ceremony at Raj Bhavan.

With state Assembly polls scheduled in December 2022, the BJP is banking on Bhupendra Patel, a Patidar, for poll victory. In the 2017 Assembly elections, BJP won 99 of the 182 seats and Congress got 77. Rupani, the fourth chief minister to demit office in BJP-ruled states during the coronavirus pandemic, completed five years in office on August 7 this year.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post